© Copyright 2008


Opportunities

Contact Us - Details

SWIFTsoft Computer Systems (N.I.) Ltd
Ferney Business Park
Ballinamallard
Co. Fermanagh
BT94 2HH
Fax : 028 6638 8709

General enquiries


Telephone : 028 6638 8833
Email : sales@swiftsoft.com

Technical support

Telephone : 028 6638 8836
Email : support@swiftsoft.com

To contact someone directly, please use their email address or direct line listed below.

     
Directors    
Keith Darragh keith@swiftsoft.com 028 6638 8833
Hester Darragh hester@swiftsoft.com 028 6638 8833
     
Technical sales   028 6638 8833
James Fleming james@swiftsoft.com 028 6638 9206
     
Support & Development    
John Morrow john@swiftsoft.com 028 6638 8836
     
Customer services    
Frank Sandford frank@swiftsoft.com  
     
Administration    
Linda McCrea linda@swiftsoft.com 028 6638 8833